How Do I Change My App Settings To Allow The Game To Access My Friends List?

How do you reset your friends list on Facebook?

In the left menu of your News Feed, click Friend Lists below Explore.

Click the list you want to delete.

Click Manage List and select Delete List..

How do I edit my friends list on Facebook Mobile?

Step 1: Open the Facebook app on your Android device. Step 2: Next, go to your friend’s profile. Step 3: Tap Friends below their profile picture. Step 4: Tap Edit Friend List.

How do I unfriend multiple friends on Facebook Mobile?

Click on Friends to see the list of all your friends. Against each of your friend, there would be a pencil icon. Click on it and you’ll get option to Unfriend. Click Unfriend and then confirm to remove friend from your list.

How do I make my facebook private on the app?

Tap on the three stacked horizontal lines in the lower right-hand corner of your screen to launch a menu of options, scrolling until you reach the “Settings and Privacy” section. 3. Tap on “Settings and Privacy” and then “Privacy shortcuts,” which will appear beneath it, to customize your privacy options.

How do I give rummikub permission to view my Facebook friends?

Restart Coin Master on your device and login to Facebook again. When asked to provide permissions this time, make sure you provide your friends’ list by clicking on “Edit This” and make sure there is a check-mark next to “Friends list”.

How do I hide my game activity on Facebook?

Go to “Settings” on the top right Facebook menu, then look for “Apps” of the left side. Find the game app and click on “Edit Settings” (pencil icon) Scroll down on the popup to the section “This App Can,” and uncheck permission on “Post” Click “Save” to save the changes.

How do I change permissions on Facebook Messenger?

Adjust Permissions Click “Edit Settings” next to Apps You Use on the Apps, Games and Websites page settings page. Click the app for which you want to adjust the settings. All of the permissions granted to the app will be displayed. Click “Remove” to delete any of the permissions.

Why can’t I play games on Facebook anymore 2020?

You can try updating your internet browser to the latest version. If that doesn’t work, please use the “Report a Problem” link on your account to let us know more about what you’re seeing when you try to play a game that’s not loading.

How do I check permissions on Facebook?

Checking on your Facebook app permissions is easy: Visit Facebook. Click on the drop-down next to your name and select “Privacy Settings.” Scroll down to “Apps and Websites” and click “Edit Settings.”

How do I allow an app to access my friends on Facebook?

App Visibility and PrivacyClick in the top right of Facebook.Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.Click Apps and Websites on the left.Click the name of the app you’d like to update. … From here, you can update the information you’re sharing with the app, who can see that you use the app and notifications you receive.Click Save.

Why can’t I see all my friends on coin master?

There is currently a limit of 151 friends which you can have in the game. If you have over 151 friends who play Coin Master, some of them will not be displayed. For this same reason, you may be able to see a friend in your game, but they would not see you.

How do you change game permissions on Facebook?

Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Apps and Websites in the left menu. Scroll down to Preferences. Click Edit under Game and App Notifications.

How do I manage permissions on Facebook?

Step 1: In Facebook, click the small arrow near your name in the upper-right-hand corner and choose Privacy Settings. Step 2: Scroll down to Apps and Web sites and click on Edit Settings off to the right. Step 3: If the app you want to adjust is in the recently used list, click on it to edit settings.

Why does my Facebook friends list keep changing?

Your friend or contact may have removed you from his friend list, or he may have deactivated his Facebook account. If your Facebook friend list keeps dropping and then increasing by the same number, one explanation is that the other user has deactivated her account.